Today 4 am

It was raining since the last night, a sudden thunderclap woke me up in utter bewilderment. I grabbed my overcoat and helped myself to the window sill where I could feel the frozen window pane complaining me about the rude weather. I comforted myself beside the window with a blanket and sat on a chair peeping out of the window to admire the beauty of nature surrounding me. That day I found out that nature is most gracious thing which mankind needs to re-live.

In todays life full of hustle-bustles it is really worth getting up and watching the natures beauty early morning….

Leave a Reply

