One Lovely Blogger Award ✌

Sorry!! I am late in acknowledging my nomination for this award, I am in middle of my semester exams now 😢. Anyways I will try to keep my acceptance speech short and sweet so here it goes…

Thanks a lot to Tapasi for nominating me for such a Lovely Award.. Maybe this one is my 2nd one.. I am really not good at acceptance speeches.. Okay, tapasi is a young blogger just like me 😉. Her writings comprises of daily yongsters chores and problems . She is a great person to read…

Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and must give a link to their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 facts about me:

See nothing is too unique about me so don’t accept anything out of the world…

  1. I am not a true writer, I just write when I am in a mood to write and express
  2. I am not too expressive as others so I use my writings to express emotions.
  3. Apart from writing I am very must interested in Solo tripping  or Self-dating as they say😂
  4. I am my leisure time I enjoy either tripping or sketching… Yes, believe me, I am a bareable Automobile designer…
  5. My blogs are mostly the reflection of my life, yes, these are true incidents…
  6. I check out my WordPress more than my Facebook account😁
  7. I am introvert to most people but people who know me very well knows that I am insane.

My nominations are:

  1. Akanksha And Shorya
  2. AmitKhare
  3. Kiran Goswami (The pen girl)
  4. Sonia Sasi
  5. Akansha
  6. Bhavika
  7. Jyoti
  8. Knight (Karan)
  9. ajnabeeraja
  10. Moushmi Radhanpara
  11. Himanshi
  12. Shreya Sharma
  13. Eliza
  14. Mona
  15. hati03nisa

Since I had limited nominations I am able to tag only there many people…

Feel free to nominate yourself, this award is for all of us… Keep reading

Thanks a lot once again Tapasi😊..

 

This is my first post today… Wait and see there are more I will post all my awards/nominations today😂😂

19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award ✌

  1. Good day I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

