The Blue Sky Tag

Yes, It’s 3rd for the day…

Thanks a lot to KNIGHT for nominating me for such a nice award and recognition… I am getting Blues while accepting this award😂.. Okay jokes apart, Thanks a lot for nominating me… I know you just wanted your questions to be answered that’s why you were so desperate…

 

Here are the rules:

  • Give 11 questions
  • Tag as many people as you want
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you

On jumping towards the questions:

Q1.What made you start writing?

A1.As you already know.. Yes, It was a girl. Find out more from the link https://utkarshsharma26.wordpress.com/2017/03/22/thanks-to-that-person/

Q2.Your favourite writer/ poet?

A2.On WordPress, everyone is my favourite. I don’t want to point anyone out in my nominations you can see… Overall, to name one I love to read Paulo Coelho.

Q3.A fear yet to conquer?

A3.Frankly speaking, Girls!! Yes, I am not comfortable interacting with them.

Q4.Describe yourself?

A4.I am that kind of person who can even survive loneliness, I am fine if I am left alone anywhere…

Q5.Your ultimate goal in life?

A5.I will like to give an unexpected answer to this question…Apart from the goals which everyone aims at i.e. well settled, loving partner, and all… I would like to own The  Rolls Royce or at least a Mustang. And work at Microsoft.

Q6.Will you call yourself an introvert or extrovert?

A6.Introvert to the world but extrovert to dear ones.

Q7.Your Zodiac sign?

A7.I am wondering why you need this…? Let it be mine is Aquarius.

Q8.Movie you have watched hundred times and can watch over a hundred times more and still relish it?

A8.There is no such movie that I have watched 100 times… But to name a few

  • Dead Poets Society
  • Pursuit of Happyness
  • ZNMD
  • Dil Chahta Hai
  • Hera Pheri (both)
  • Home Alone(series)
  • Jumanji

Q9.If given a chance, which famous personality would you like to date?

A9.I think dating and all is not my cup of tea..This is too confusing… It would be great if you would have narrowed the streams for me.

Q10.Your Favourite writing genre?

A10.This question is for professional writers… I am a novice and not aware of most of the genres yet… But for the sake of answering, I enjoy writing in the genre in which I already write😂😂…

Q11.The decision you regret the most?

A11.Nothing to regret as such because life is about losing and winning, gaining from failures and rising up again…  But yes, I regret commenting on your Facebook post🤣🤣(If you remember).

My Questions:

  1. Tell me something you feel about my writings
  2. Your success story
  3. Your Motivation source
  4. Chose between one Mom Or Dad
  5. State some of your personality traits
  6. Open up and share one secret with me.( I won’t tell anyone😉)
  7. Favourite Season
  8. Any alien experiences?
  9. Something about your professional life
  10. Dream destination

NOTE: – The above questions are strictly for leisure purposes and completely out of any intentions to hurt anyone. We are writers and it’s our way of dealing with emotions, accepting and scribbling them that defines us.

However, if you find any of the above question pricking your private space, feel free to leave that question(s)

 

My Nominations:

This time I will nominate all of my readers:

 

At last, I have nominated all of the readers whom I follow!! This is sort of following list more than a nomination list… I feel everybody is to be nominated so…

Please do accept this recognition, Now, I am tired of writing😂😂… I want my inbox to be flooded with your replies when I come back..

27 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

  1. Hey again! Thanks a lot for this. Can’t thank you enough. Please keep reading my posts. Your comments and appreciations boost me up. And thank you so much for this. It has really given little wind to my wings.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arey!! Don’t be so subboned… Trust yourself… You are great writer… And don’t thanks me this much … How will I digest 😂😂.
      And I follow your blogs regularly… Itvwas just that due to exams I am busy somewhat😑

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You are such a sweetheart!!! Seriously!!! Very entertaining and honest answers… enjoyed so much while reading. And you are such a gentleman to nominate all your followers ❤️❤️❤️ keep writing pls…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot…😊
      All my followers including you earned this nomination… You people are way more talented then me… So please don’t embarrass me.. Anyways thanks a lot…means a lot😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

