This or That Book Tag

Yes, I’ve been nominated for one more award and its a tag. This or that book tag is a tag created by Ayunda from  Tea and Paperbacks. I’ve been nominated by Kiran for this tag. She is a wonderful writer can write almost in any genre. I love her work, she is a great person and wonderful person to be friends with… I hope you all people will also like her writings and comment on her work…

Thank you so so so much, Kiran❤😊… Looking forward to read you again soon…

The Rules:

1.Thank the person who nominated you.
2.Share the award on your blog.
3.Share 7 random facts about you.
4.Tag 4 bloggers with less than 1000 followers.
5.Let them know that they have been nominated.

Again Facts:

  1. I am a typical boring person.
  2. I love Pandas🐼and Koalas🐨 both.
  3. WordPress makes me feel like home.
  4. I learn from the experiences of others.
  5. Believe or not I respect women.
  6. I am having a Dual personality… Split personality🤣
  7. Love to eat and eat a lot.

Nominations:

I am nominating those bloggers who are new here, so give them so love and boost their confidence, Please…😇

  1. Saumya
  2. Iamthatgirl23
  3. A Learning Poet
  4. EDUCATION

Again I am out of nominations so fee free to tag yourself and give a loud round of applause to yourself…😃🤗

Thanks a lot, Kiran, I know it’s too late almost after 4 months I am acknowledging the nomination, Really sorry for that… Anyways thanks…

Keep reading✌

8 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag

Leave a Reply

