Real Neat Blog Award(With a Twist)!!

Thanks a lot for nominating me for this award😊! I am literally out of words, I don’t know what to say, this is my 5th one I think…  Anyways, Thanks, Sensible Nonsense 🤗for nominating. Here is some jist about her blogging… She writes about humans, cartoons, feelings, abstract and what not so visit her because I am very bad at summing up😢

So Inspired by Iamthatgirl, I will do the same as she did… Actually, her way is more interesting where you need to grab your award by yourself…( Don’t think I am being a PANDA and not in mood to write and  want to paste all😂😂)

If you want just leave a comment and I shall post officially on your blog to nominate you. 

Now, let’s come to answers:

1. What is your main inspiration as a writer? Which writers inspire you, and why do you write?

A. Inspiration is anything which I see and it clicks my mind. Well, for now, I am just writing about the Grandma’s tried and tested topics only😛 But surely will increase my armoury… Personally, I admire Paulo Coelho, Dan Brown and J.K. Rowling.

 

2. If you were stranded on an island with one time what would it be?

A. Would hope that it isn’t Charles Darwin’s Island.😁 Insects are my nightmare…

 

3. If you could travel anywhere in the world right now where would you go?

A. Frankly speaking, right now I want to go home… I am missing my parents😢

 

4. What is more important to you, self-love or health?

A. I think if one is loving oneself then he/she is perfectly healthy. As one is already knowing what are do’s/don’ts or permissible according to respective health conditions.

 

5. If you had to eat a food every single meal for the rest of your life what would it be?

A. Pasta and pasta and pasta…….  I just love this thing…❤

 

6. What is one thing you truly regret on a deeply profound level and wish you could change? Or are you at peace with everything?

A. I have learned not to complain about what went wrong. So, all is fine… Ya peace✌…

 

7. What are you most grateful for in life?

A. I am grateful to all the living being associated with me in any way…😉😊

 

Okay, Let’s the game begin!!Now I am A PANDA so please answer the same questions( I know Manal would be in awe to beat me like hell…🤣🤣 As I have copied almost everything from her post..😜

 

 

 

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award(With a Twist)!!

Leave a Reply

