SUNSHINE BLOGGERS AWARD 🌞

Okay, This is the last one… Thanks for bearing with me, I know this month I have only posted Awards only and nothing else… But please hang on I promise something different I am trying to do along with managing my exams😓😰..

Let’s pack this up early… Again. I would like to thanks, Ranjeeta Ma’am from my heart and soul… She is awesome believe me she is, I cannot describe her great work so you people need to see this alfaazonkiudaan her page… And please find time to visit her Instagram and Facebook page too…☺

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you.Give the link of their blog.
  2. Answer 11 questions sent by the person.
  3. Nominate 11 new bloggers to receive the award.
  4. List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo on your post.

So, the questions are:

Q1. Do you believe in a soulmate? 

A. Yes, I do. Actually, I am quite excited about this 😅 

Q2. Best friend or parents…choose one?

A. Tricky one, I frame it in a different way *diplomatic answer*  Best friend in my parents. ❤

Q3. Any trait(s) of yours that you think you should not have?

A. Well, carelessness, trust issues and people claim that I can be made fool easily… so I guess these.

Q4.World war or word war, which is more destructive according to you and why?

A. According to me, Word War as I can leave deep remorse and sorrow I one to such an extent that one cannot easily get out of it and lose all positivity from inside… In fact, Words can turn people into zombies (brainwash)…

Pen is mightier than sword

-Edward Bulwer-Lytton

Q5.Your cure for sadness?

A. A good PANDA sleep🐼 or lone expendition❤.

Q6.Who/What do you love or hate the most?

A. I love PANDA🐼 and KOALA🐨 most and hate Insects😱.

Q7.Thing(s) you keep with yourself all the time?

A. Some dark secrets of my past and some of the secret relationships😜

Q8.Loveless life or lifeless love?

A. Anything will work as I believe it depends on the person, he/she must have the charm to spread love.😇

Q9..Who’s your favorite in the blogging world?

A. There is no one specific as I am new to this platform I get to know new people every day. I learn something from everyone🤗.

Q10.Pizza or Cupcakes?

A. Pizza for now but I love Pasta more… Or please offer me Rajasthani Traditional food😍

Q11..Describe yourself in one word?

A. Sincere, My Social Science complimented me in my 5th standard.

 

My Nominees are:

Thanks All for Bearing with me….😂

 

30 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGERS AWARD 🌞

  1. Hello utkarsh.. I am so very happy you nominated me for this award. You write so beautifully yourself that it’s an honor to be nominated by someone like you.
    I appreciate your goodness that you felt that I am deserving enough. I am overwhelmed by it. Thanks a ton!.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

