THE CRAMM AWARD!!

Now, I am turning a bit greedy, actually, 2 awards were nominated in a package so I decided to acknowledge them individually ๐Ÿ˜›.

Anyways, I want this WordPress may to never end… Thanks a lot, Ranjeeta Ma’am…She is a great person in personal, a great poet. Ma’am, really you are a role model, she writes great snippets catering to nature and beauty… Please, catch a copy of her book if you get a chance. Do check her blog Alfazoonkiudaanโค

So, this is what award looks like๐Ÿ˜

Rules:-

1.Include a little bit about who created this award and person who nominated you.

2.Share 3 things and 3 people who motivate you to blog.

3.Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world.

4.Nominate 11 new bloggers for the award.

 

The cramm award was created by LIV, the owner of cramm. An awesome platform that is all about condensing each dayโ€™s news into one place.

3 Things that motivate me to blog: Answering this answer 3rd time today๐Ÿ˜‚, Everything which surrounds me inspires me. Be it Air, Fire, or Water…

3 People that motivate me to blog: Here are they:

One thing I hope to do that will improve the world:

I would like to give my 100% to make this Mother Earth re-livable for the future generations.

My Nominees are:

 

Once again Thanks a lot, Ma’am…๐Ÿค—

 

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “THE CRAMM AWARD!!

Leave a Reply

