Liebster Award! :)

At last!!! This awarding month is over with a blast…Thanks a lot to all the people who nominated me for various awards… God Bless all 😇… Sorry people I didn’t wrote much posts this month… Was busy with my Semester Exams. But I found time to acknowledge the awards nominated to me. Frankly speaking, all these awards are a source of real motivation !! These helped me a lot in my exams to boost my confidence too.

Okay now without wasting any more letters, here my acceptance speech goes…

First of all, Yes I am nominated for The Liebster Award… my first German Award 😅.. Liebster in German means  “Sweetheart” or ” Loved one”..Yes, I am somewhat proficient in German too😉… So, AngelKris the one whom I am grateful for nomination thought that I am Liebster…  Respecting her, I am accepting this honour… She is a magnificent person to hear to or read to… Believe me, she writes insanely awesome posts… Thanks a lot again for nomination😍.

The rules of this award:

1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer

QUESTIONS:

Q1. People invest time and energy into developing their career, their bodies and their relationships, but often neglect their spiritual dimension of their lives.How do you actively pursue spiritual growth?

A. Not as such… But I regret the fact… I too want… But Yes, I meditate and spend time with my soul…

Q2. What is your concept of God? Do you view Him positively or negatively?

A. God is the All-Mighty… I respect the power and try to abide by principles

Q3. How do you deal with people in your life that you don’t like?

A. I mostly neglect them… Seriously saying I can’t say no to anyone…

Q4. What are you most afraid of?

A. Losing myself in this crowd and selfish word

Q5. What makes you smile?

A. Revisiting my favourite chats

Q6. What’s is your main reason why you write or blog? 

A. It all started around 1 year ago… Someone just passed my life leaving her impressions in my life as these blogs…. To get a clear clue try to read my First 5 blogs those will help a lot…

Q7. Do you believe in love at first sight?

A. Yes, I do believe but it never worked for me…

Q8. What inspires you?

A. People and nature

Q9. What is your motivation in relationships, pleasing yourself or serving others?

A.  Mutual… I follow Win-Win… Just a balance for both

Q10. How you spend your free time?

A. Self- interrogation, writing and sleeping

Q11. What does your perfect day look like?

A. For me perfect day would be tomorrow if we could meet… 

 

11 Facts about me: (Some may be repeated as its being Thanks Giving Month for me)🤣🤣

  • I am a Panda in sleeping and eating both
  • I don’t like to read books
  • Always ready to eat
  • WordPress is my most visited app and site’
  • Love to read from you people
  • I like to interact with people, but I am shy in Public
  • Stage fear is my best friend
  • Apart from Panda I like Koala, Owl And Penguin
  • I am Windows Fan!!! Microsoft is Love
  • I hate to study really!!
  • I don’t abuse…(Really)

 

My nominations:

Just Me..

Rhythm In Life

Shreya Sharma

Dilkash Shayari

Hati !!

Ankan Das

FantasyPal

Yamini

Himanshi Shukla

A Learning Poet

Knight

 

Answer these for me please😂

  1. Share a secret…(Oh. yes. I love this)
  2. Winters or Summers
  3. Any dare you want me to perform?
  4. Favourite Letter.
  5. Some words about me… :p
  6. One Hilarious moment
  7. Last place you want to end up
  8. Some guidelines to help me write…
  9. Give me a topic to write for next posts

Oh God!!! I can’t think even

10. Something new I should try?

11. Will you Give me Party? If Yes then let me know please… :p

 

If you feel answer as I know none of this is a nice question. 😦

 

32 thoughts on “Liebster Award! :)

Leave a Reply

